DVR-212DBK (1), RC-SATA-24IN-L (4), 95484 (1)

I just ordered the following stuff from NCIX, my favourite computer store. The first is a DVD burner (something I’ve been seriously lacking; I was using my laptop’s burner). The second is a SATA connector (4 of them). The third is a cakebox of 15 dual layer DVDs (I have recently found a need for DLs). The SATA cables and DVDs were price matched.

Pioneer DVR-212D Black DVD-RW 18X6X18 DVD+RW 18X8X18 DL 10X SATA 2MB OEM DVD Burner No Software


Verbatim 8X DVD+RDL 15PC Cakebox


nGear SATA Serial ATA Hard Drive Data Cable 24 Inch 7 Pin W/ Locking Connectors

Leave a Reply

