Hello world!

> Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Thank you, thank you. Today marks the first entry I shall be making for this blog. I have yet to decide what I’ll be doing here, but don’t expect anything special. Truth be told, I only decided to finally get myself an actual blog when one of my friends complained about my random messages using Windows Live Messenger (which I usually just call “msn” despite it’s new name).

Ideas: personal web log.

Yeah, that’s it. I’ll probably also make some entries on anime I’ve recently watched.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. jdinc says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    I’ll leave that previous comment in there, just for the lulz.

  3. Daniel says:

    you suck!!! JK keep up the awesome work!

    [lol: i can edit this- jd]

  4. jdinc says:

    I just noticed that the timings are off for this post. Weird. It must’ve time-stamped according to the default time, and when I changed it to my own time, it didn’t adjust accordingly. Strange, and certainly unexpected. Similarly, the first and second replies are second and third after Dan’s reply. WEEEEEIRD.

Leave a Reply

