Blogroll Addition: Moé Moé Rabu

I’m new to blogging, so I’m not sure if it’s okay to just add a link to this anime blog I randomly found. Nevertheless, I don’t think it’s a problem. If it is, and someone wants to inform me of such, please do!

In any case, check it out. There are some very nice pictures of figures there. In particular, Fate Testarossa (Alter) and Louise Françoise Le Blanc de La Vallière (Kotobukiya) are very nice figures.

3 Responses to Blogroll Addition: Moé Moé Rabu

  1. 53RG10 says:

    Treat your links on the blogroll the same way you would your bookmarks. It’s just there so you can go to the site that you like a lot faster!! ^_^ Or as links {to blogs} you recommend other people should visit. That’s how I look at it!!

  2. polymetrica says:

    I’m new to blogging as well, but after browing through some more senior blogs, I found out that people just add links to blogs they read, and it’s not necessarily a link back type of thing.

    I also agree that Moé Moé Rabu is a very good blog! Those figure reviews are terrific.

  3. jdinc says:

    Wow! I actually got comments. The shock is setting in 🙂

    Thanks to both of you!

Leave a Reply

